SAOPPORTUNITIES

"We find it, you catch it"

Scholarship programs

We believe each and every kids deserve happiness, a chance to school, especially those who are able but can not afford it. We took sometimes to run a list of details to contact if you looking for a scholarship. Make sure you have all it takes and we wish you the best of luck...

    MGI Bedfordview Campus

    Adress: 1st floor, 14 skeen boulevard, bedfordview
    Tel: +27 (0)11 450 1962
    Fax: +27 (0)86 686 0585
    Email: bedfordview@mgi.ac.za

    MGI Bloemfontein Campus

    Adress: Tourism Centre, 60 park Avenue, willow, bloemfontein
    Tel: +27 (0)51 430 2707
    Fax: +27 (0)86 642 7582
    Email: bloemfontein@mgi.ac.za

    MGI Cape Town Campus

    Adress: The brookside buiding, 11 Imam Haron street (old Landdowne road), Claremont
    Tel: +27 (0)21 674 6709
    Fax: +27 (0)86 246 3317
    Email: capetown@mgi.ac.za

    MGI Durban Campus

    Adress: 59 Adelaide Tambo drive, durban North
    Tel: +27 (0)31 563 2480
    Fax: +27 (0)86 640 0441
    Email: durban@mgi.ac.za

    Nelspruit

    Adress: 50 Mmurray street, Nelspruit
    Tel: +27 (0)13 755 2497
    Fax: +27 (0)86 642 7585
    Email: nelspruit@mgi.ac.za

    Student Affairs Unit

    Tel: +27 (0)11 690 1700/1733
    Fax: +27 (0)86 583 6660
    Email: info@mgi.ac.za
    Website: www.mgi.ac.za

    International student office

    Tel: +27 (0)11 690 1700/1705
    Fax: +27 (0)86 583 6660
    Email: international@mgi.ac.za
    Website: www.mgi.ac.za

    Postgraduate

    Tel: +27 (0)11 690 1700/1861/9
    Fax: +27 (0)86 583 6660
    Email: postgrad@mgi.ac.za
    Website: www.mgi.ac.za

    Durbanville

    Adress: Kaapzicht, 9 rodgers street, tyger valley
    Tel: +27 (0)21 914 8001
    Fax: +27 (0)86 640 0450
    Email: durbanville@mgi.ac.za

    East London

    Adress: 12 Stewart drive, berea, East london
    Tel: +27 (0)43 721 1271
    Fax: +27 (0)86 218 5490
    Email: eastlondon@mgi.ac.za

    Port Elisabeth

    Adress: Building 4, Ascot office park, Cnr Ascot & Conyngham roads, greenacres
    Tel: +27 (0)41 374 678
    Fax: +27 (0)86 512 9878
    Email: poet_elisabeth@mgi.ac.za

    Potchefstroom

    Adress: 16 Esselen street, Cnr esselen street & Steve biko avenue Die bult, Potchefstroom
    Tel: +27 (0)18 297 5049
    Fax: +27 (0)86 640 0509
    Email: potchefstroom@mgi.ac.za

    Pretoria

    Adress: Menlyn corporate park, builiding A, 175 corobay avenue, Cnr Garsfontein, Pretoria
    Tel: +27 (0)12 348 3034
    Fax: +27 (0)86 548 7151
    Email: pretoria@mgi.ac.za

    Randburg

    Adress: 6 hunter Avenue, cnr bram fisher drive, ferndale, randburg
    Tel: +27 (0)11 789 5233
    Fax: +27 (0)86 569 8881
    Email: randburg@mgi.ac.za

    Student loans

    Tel: +27 (0)11 690 1700/1762
    Fax: +27 (0)86 202 0793
    Email: podocs@mgi.ac.za
    Website: www.mgi.ac.za